Welcome to the Beaume Giraud 3* Camp Site in the heart of nature in Southern Ardèche

A stone’s throw from Balazuc, , classified as one of “the most beautiful Villages in France”, and also as a “Village of Character”, Celine and Julien look forward to meeting you here in their 3 star Camp Site in the heart of nature in Southern Ardèche.

These superb surroundings are ideal for relaxing holidays for the whole family, with a host of things to do in a flood-free area with unspoilt views over the scrublands and the Cevennes mountains just 15 minutes away from Vallon Pont d’Arc and the Ardèche river gorges.

For your holidays in the Southern Ardèche, we propose a wide selection of comfortable mobile homes and shaded tent, caravan and motor home pitches.

Things to do for adults and children, catering and a welcoming terrace in friendly surroundings… At the Beaume Giraud Camp Site, you will truly be able to make a break with your everyday life and make to most of your camping holiday!

insert_emoticon Our Camp Site is open from April 10th to September 27th, 2020.

Bienvenue au Camping Beaume Giraud au cœur de la nature du sud de l’Ardèche

A deux pas de Balazuc, classé parmi « Les plus beaux Villages de France », également labellisé « Village de Caractère », Céline et Julien vous accueillent dans leur camping 3 étoiles en pleine nature du sud Ardèche.

Ici, c’est détente et loisirs pour toute la famille, dans un superbe cadre, en zone non inondable, avec vue imprenable sur la Garrigue et les Cévennes, à seulement 15 minutes de Vallon Pont d’Arc et des Gorges de l’Ardèche.

Pour vos vacances sous le soleil du sud de l’Ardèche, nous vous proposons un large choix de mobil-homes confortables, et des emplacements ombragés pour tentes, caravanes et camping-cars.

Loisirs pour petits et grands, restauration et terrasse conviviale, ambiance chaleureuse… Au Camping Beaume Giraud, vous déconnecterez du quotidien et profiterez pleinement de votre séjour au camping !

insert_emoticon Ouverture de camping  du 08 avril au 09 octobre 2016